Returning Equipment

If you did not purchase your equipment and it is on loan to you, it must not be sold or disposed of. When you no longer require the equipment that is on loan, please contact Medequip to arrange free collection.

Alternatively, you may return the equipment to your local drop off point, To find your nearest drop off point, please visit our contact page.

If you purchased your equipment and are looking to dispose of it, please visit our Equipment Recycling page.

Location Email Tel
Heathrow
Contracts: Hillingdon, Richmond, Ealing, Hounslow, Kensington & Chelsea, Hammersmith & Fulham
customerservicesheathrow@medequip-uk.com 020 8750 1580
Staples Corner, North West London
Contracts: Barnet, Harrow, Brent
barnet@medequip-uk.com 020 8438 2920
Woodford Green, Essex
Contracts: Hackney, Barking & Dagenham, Camden, Islington, Haringey
woodford@medequip-uk.com 020 8709 7050
Mandela, South London
Contracts: Lambeth, Lewisham, Southwark, Westminster, Wandsworth
mandela@medequip-uk.com 020 7231 6816
Woolwich, South East London
Contracts: Greenwich, Bromley
woolwich@medequip-uk.com 020 8319 5680
Alfreton, Derbyshire
Contracts: Derbyshire
derbycustomerservice@medequip-uk.com 01773 604426
Derby City
Contracts: Derby City
derbycity@medequip-uk.com 01773 604426
Birmingham
Contracts: Birmingham
birmingham@medequip-uk.com 0121 503 8850
Brighouse, West Yorkshire
Contracts: Kirklees
kirklees@medequip-uk.com 01484 728970
Calne, Wiltshire
Contracts: Wiltshire
calnecustomerservice@medequip-uk.com 01249 815052
Emersons Green, Bristol
Contracts: South Gloucester, Bristol
emersonsgreen@medequip-uk.com 0117 957 9140
Weston-super-Mare
Contracts: North Somerset
westcustomerservice@medequip-uk.com 01934 416019
Stafford
Contracts: Staffordshire, Stoke-on-Trent
stafford@medequip-uk.com 01785 273950
Bromborough, Wirral
Contracts: Wirral
wirral@medequip-uk.com 0151 203 0404
Newton Aycliffe, County Durham
Contracts: Durham & Darlington
durhamanddarlington@medequip-uk.com 01325 524531
Suffolk
Contracts: Suffolk
suffolk@medequip-uk.com 01473 351805
Leyland, Lancashire
Contracts: Lancashire, Blackburn with Darwen
leyland@medequip-uk.com 01772 286573
North Yorkshire
Contracts: North Yorkshire
north.yorks@medequip-uk.com 01423 226240